Nashville (2015) - Digital

Nashville (2015) - Digital

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

This record is a rare gem (never to be commercially released).

The Nashville Mini album was a project that raised $6.5k for Katrina to pay for her visa move to the USA.


1. Stuck On Loving You

2. When I'm Broken

3. Trying To Get To Georgia

4. Love Me Like "I Do"

5. Loves Coming On

6. When It All Falls Down

7. Waiting For Shakespeare

* Includes digital artwowrk